Stores That Are Selling 2014 Trees of Boston Calendars

Boston:
Back Bay
Trident Booksellers, 338 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02115 - tridentbooksellers.com

Dorchester
Cedar Grove Gardens, 911 Adams Street, Dorchester, MA 02124 - www.cedargrovegardens.com

Fenway
Emerald Necklace Conservancy, 125 The Fenway, Boston, MA 02115 - www.emeraldnecklace.org

Jamaica Plain
Harvest Co-op Market, 57 South Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - harvestcoop.com
Harvest Co-op Market, 3815 Washington Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - harvestcoop.com

Roslindale
Birch Street House and Garden, 760 South Street, Roslindale, MA 02131 - birchsthouseandgarden.com

South End
Gifted, 2 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116 - www.giftedboston.com

West Roxbury
Pazzo Books, 1898a Centre Street, West Roxbury, MA 02132 - www.pazzobooks.com

------------------

Acton
Willow Books and Cafe, 279 Great Road, Acton, MA 01720 - www.willow-books.com

Arlington
Art Beat, 212A Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02474 - www.artbeatonline.com
The Book Rack, 13 Medford Street, Arlington, MA 02474 - book-rack.com

Belmont
Bells and Whistles, 68 Leonard Street, Belmont, MA 02478 - www.bellsandwhistlesshop.com

Brookline
Allandale Farm, 259 Allandale Road, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.allandalefarm.com
Brookline Booksmith, 279 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02446 - brooklinebooksmith.com
David's Custom Framing, 1006 West Roxbury Parkway, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.davidscustomframing.com

Cambridge
Bob Slate Stationer, 30 Brattle Street, Cambridge, MA 01238
MIT Press, 292 Main Street, Cambridge, MA 02142 - web.mit.edu/bookstore/www
Harvard Book Store, 1256 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138 - www.harvard.com
Harvard Museum of Natural History, 26 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 - www.hmnh.harvard.edu
H
arvest Co-op Market, 580 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 - harvestcoop.com
Pemberton Farms, 2225 Mass Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.pembertonfarms.com
Porter Square Books, 25 White Street, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.portersquarebooks.com
Rodney's Book Store, 698 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 - www.rodneysbookstore.com

Concord
Verrill Farm, 11 Wheeler Road, Concord, MA 01742 - www.verrillfarm.com

Framingham
Framed in Time, 2 Central Street, Framingham, MA 01701 - www.framedintime.com

Hingham
Noble's Camera, 29 Main Street, Hingham, MA 02043 - www.noblescamera.com

Holliston
Fiske's General Store, 776 Washington Street, Holliston, MA 01746 - www.fiskesgeneralstore.com

Lexington
Wilson Farm, 10 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA 02421 - www.wilsonfarm.com

Lincoln
Mass Audubon Drumlin Farm, 208 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA 01773 - www.massaudubon.org
Something Special, 145 Lincoln Road, Lincoln, MA 01773

Medfield
Lovell's Flowers, Greenhouse, and Nursery, 160 Main Street, Medfield, MA 02052 - www.lovellsflorist.com

Medford
Ward's Gifts, 44 High Street, Medford, MA 02155 - www.wardsgiftshop.com

Melrose
Possessions Gallery, 416 Main Street, Melrose, MA 02176 - www.possessionsgallery.com

Milton
Eagle Farms, 1186 Randolph Avenue, Milton, MA 02186 - www.eaglefarms.net
Mass Audubon Blue Hills Trailside Museum, 1904 Canton Avenue, Milton, MA 02186
- www.massaudubon.org
Thayer Nursery, 270 Hilside Street, Milton, MA 02186 - www.thayernursery.com

Natick
Five Crows, 8 Court Street, Natick, MA 01760 - www.fivecrows.com

Needham
Taylor's Stationary, 1451 Highland Avenue, Needham, MA 02492 - www.taylorsstationery.com
Volante Farms, 292 Forest Street, Needham, MA 02492 - www.volantefarms.com

Newton
Limited Editions, 1176 Walnut Street, Newton Highlands, MA 02461 - www.limitededitionsgifts.com
Morning Silver Gallery, 1274 Washington Street, West Newton, MA 02465
New England Mobile Book Fair, 82-84 Needham Street, Newton Highlands, MA 02461 - www.nebookfair.com
Newtonville Books, 10 Langley Road, Newton Center, MA 02459 - newtonvillebooks.com
Newtonville Camera, 249 Walnut Street, Newtonville, MA 02460 - newtonvillecamera.com

Somerville
Magpie, 416 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA 02144 - www.magpie-store.com

Stoneham
The Book Oasis, 311 Main Street, Stoneham, MA 02180 - www.thebookoasis.com

Wellesley
Wellesley Booksmith, 82 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 - www.wellesleybooksmith.com

Weston
The Gift Gallery, 464 Boston Post Road, Weston, MA 02493 - 617-894-1633

Westwood
Decor and More, 695 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090 - www.decorandmorewestwood.com

Winchester
Book Ends, 559 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890 - www.bookendswinchester.com

Stay tuned for more!

contact Erik for further info: 617-594-6660 or erik@erikgehring.com