Stores That Are Selling 2017 Trees of Boston Calendars

Boston:
Back Bay
Trident Booksellers, 338 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02115 - tridentbooksellers.com

Dorchester
Cedar Grove Gardens, 911 Adams Street, Dorchester, MA 02124 - www.cedargrovegardens.com

Fenway
Emerald Necklace Conservancy, 125 The Fenway, Boston, MA 02115 - www.emeraldnecklace.org

Jamaica Plain
Harvest Co-op Market, 3815 Washington Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - harvestcoop.com
Paper Cuts, 5 Green Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - www.papercutsjp.com

Roslindale
Birch Street House and Garden, 760 South Street, Roslindale, MA 02131 - birchsthouseandgarden.com

South End
Gifted, 2 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116 - www.giftedboston.com

West Roxbury
The Paper Store, 46 Nason Street, West Roxbury, MA 02132 - www.thepaperstore.com

------------------

Acton
The Paper Store, Gould's Plaza, 256 Great Road, Acton, MA 01720 - www.thepaperstore.com
The Paper Store, 393 Massachusetts Avenue, Acton, MA 01720 - www.thepaperstore.com
Willow Books and Cafe, 279 Great Road, Acton, MA 01720 - www.willow-books.com

Arlington
Art Beat, 212A Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02474 - www.artbeatonline.com
The Book Rack, 13 Medford Street, Arlington, MA 02474 - book-rack.com

Bedford
The Paper Store, 291 Great Road, Bedford, MA 01730 - www.thepaperstore.com

Bellingham
The Paper Store, Charles River Plaza, 257 Hartford Avenue Space 206, Bellingham, MA 02019 - www.thepaperstore.com

Beverly
The Paper Store, 53 Dodge Street, Beverly, MA 01915 - www.thepaperstore.com

Billerica
The Paper Store, Treble Cove Plaza, 199 Boston Road, N. Billerica, MA 01862 - www.thepaperstore.com

Brookline
Allandale Farm, 259 Allandale Road, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.allandalefarm.com
Brookline Booksmith, 279 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02446 - brooklinebooksmith.com
David's Custom Framing, 1006 West Roxbury Parkway, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.davidscustomframing.com

Burlington
The Paper Store, Middlesex Commons, 43 Middlesex Turnpike, Unit 20, Burlington, MA 01803 - www.thepaperstore.com

Cambridge
Bob Slate Stationer, 30 Brattle Street, Cambridge, MA 01238
MIT Press, 292 Main Street, Cambridge, MA 02142 - web.mit.edu/bookstore/www
Harvard Book Store, 1256 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02138 - www.harvard.com
Harvard Museum of Natural History, 26 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 - www.hmnh.harvard.edu
H
arvest Co-op Market, 580 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 - harvestcoop.com
Pemberton Farms, 2225 Mass Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.pembertonfarms.com
Porter Square Books, 25 White Street, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.portersquarebooks.com
Rodney's Book Store, 698 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 - www.rodneysbookstore.com

Chelmsford
The Paper Store, Drum Hill Plaza, 90 Drum Hill Road, Chelmsford, MA 01824 - www.thepaperstore.com

Concord
Verrill Farm, 11 Wheeler Road, Concord, MA 01742 - www.verrillfarm.com
FarWest Concord 5 and 10, 106 Commonwealth Avenue, West Concord, MA 01742 -

Dedham
The Paper Store, Legacy Place, 320 Legacy Place Drive, Dedham, MA 02062 - www.thepaperstore.com

Framingham
New England Wildflower Society's Garden in the Woods, 180 Hemenway Road, Framingham, MA 01701 - www.newfs.org
The Paper Store, Shopper's World, 1 Worcester Road #516, Framingham, MA 01701 - www.thepaperstore.com

Hingham
The Paper Store, Derby Street Shoppes, 94 Derby Street #205, Hingham, MA 02043 - www.thepaperstore.com

Holliston
Fiske's General Store, 776 Washington Street, Holliston, MA 01746 - www.fiskesgeneralstore.com

Hudson
The Paper Store, The Center at Hudson, 10 Technology Drive, Hudson, MA 01749 - www.thepaperstore.com

Hull
Seabreeze Art and Floral, 526 Natasket Avenue, Hull, MA 02045

Leominster
The Paper Store, Water Tower Plaza, 90 Water Tower Place, Leominster, MA 01453 - www.thepaperstore.com

Lexington
The Crafty Yankee, 1838 Massachusetts Avenue, Lexington, MA 02420 - www.craftyyankee.com
Wilson Farm, 10 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA 02421 - www.wilsonfarm.com

Lincoln
Mass Audubon Drumlin Farm, 208 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA 01773 - www.massaudubon.org
Something Special, 145 Lincoln Road, Lincoln, MA 01773

Marlborough
The Paper Store, Solomon Pond Mall, 601 Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA 01752 - www.thepaperstore.com

Maynard
Denault Studios, 55A Main Street, Maynard, MA 01754 - www.denaultstudios.com
The Paper Store, 36 Nason Street, Maynard, MA 01754 - www.thepaperstore.com

Millbury
The Paper Store, The Shoppers at Blackstone Valley, 70 Worcester-Providence Turnpike #600, Millbury, MA 01527 - www.thepaperstore.com

Milton
A. Thomas and Sons Garden Center, 1237 Randolph Avenue, Milton, MA 02186 - www.athomasandsons.com

Natick
Five Crows, 8 Court Street, Natick, MA 01760 - www.fivecrows.com

Needham
Taylor's Stationery, 1451 Highalnd Avenue, Needham, MA 02492 - www.taylorsstationery.com
Volante Farms, 292 Forest Street, Needham, MA 02492 - www.volantefarms.com

Newton
Atelier 564, 564 Commonwealth Avenue, Newton, MA 02459
Limited Editions, 1176 Walnut Street, Newton Highlands, MA 02461 - www.limitededitionsgifts.com

New England Mobile Book Fair, 82-84 Needham Street, Newton Highlands, MA 02461 - www.nebookfair.com
Newtonville Books, 10 Langley Road, Newton Center, MA 02459 - newtonvillebooks.com
Newtonville Camera, 249 Walnut Street, Newtonville, MA 02460 - newtonvillecamera.com

Reading
The Paper Store, Walkers Brook Crossing, 30 Walkers Brook Drive, Reading, MA 01867 - www.thepaperstore.com

Saugus
The Paper Store, Walnut Place Shopping Center, 214F Broadway (Route 1), Saugus, MA 01906 - www.thepaperstore.com

Shrewsbury
The Paper Store, White City Shopping Center, 50A Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 - www.thepaperstore.com

Somerville
Blue Cloud Gallery, 713 Broadway, Somerville, MA 02144 - www.bluecloudgallery.com
Magpie, 416 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA 02144 - www.magpie-store.com

Stoneham
The Book Oasis, 311 Main Street, Stoneham, MA 02180 - www.thebookoasis.com
The Paper Store, Redstone Center, 99C Main Street, Stoneham, MA 02180 - www.thepaperstore.com

Sudbury
The Paper Store, Sudbury Crossing, 453 Boston Post Road, Sudbury, MA 01776 - www.thepaperstore.com

Swampscott
The Paper Store, Vinnin Square Plaza, 435 Paradise Road, Swampscott, MA 01907 - www.thepaperstore.com

Walpole
Walpole Floral and Garden, 1415 Main Street, Walpole, MA, 02081 - www.walpolefloral.com

Waltham
More Than Words, 376 Moody Street, Waltham, MA 02453 - www.mtwyouth.org
The Paper Store, Wal-Lex Plaza, 848 Lexington Street, Waltham, MA 02452 - www.thepaperstore.com

Wayland
B Happy, 305 Boston Post Road, Wayland, MA 01778 - www.bhappygift.com

Wellesley
Wellesley Booksmith, 82 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 - www.wellesleybooksmith.com

Weston
The Gift Gallery, 464 Boston Post Road, Weston, MA 02493 - 617-894-1633

Westford
The Paper Store, Westford Valley Marketplace, 160 Littleton Road Store 12, Westford, MA 01866 - www.thepaperstore.com

Westwood
Decor and More, 695 High Street, Westwood, MA 02090 - www.decorandmorewestwood.com

Winchester
Book Ends, 559 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890 - www.bookendswinchester.com

Stay tuned for more!

contact Erik for further info: 617-594-6660 or erik@erikgehring.com