Stores That Are Selling 2012 Trees of Boston Calendars

Arlington
Art Beat, 212A Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02474 - www.artbeatonline.com
The Book Rack, 13 Medford Street, Arlington, MA 02474 - book-rack.com

Boston
Gifted, 2 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116 - giftedboston.com
Trident Booksellers, 338 Newbury Street, Boston, MA 02115 - tridentbooksellers.com

Brighton
Mahoney's Garden Center, 449 Western Avenue, Brighton, MA 02135 - www.mahoneysgarden.com

Brookline
Allandale Farm, 259 Allandale Road, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.allandalefarm.com
Brookline Booksmith, 279 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02446 - brooklinebooksmith.com
David's Custom Framing, 1006 West Roxbury Parkway, Brookline, MA 02467 - www.davidscustomframing.com

Cambridge
MIT Press, 292 Main Street, Cambridge, MA 02142 - web.mit.edu/bookstore/www
Harvard Book Store, 1256 Massachusetts Avenue, CAmbridge, MA 02138 - www.harvard.com
Pemberton Farms, 2225 Mass. Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.pembertonfarms.com
Porter Square Books, 25 White Street, Cambridge, MA 02140 - www.portersquarebooks.com

Jamaica Plain
Arnold Arboretum Gift Shop, Hunnewell Building, 125 The Arborway, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - www.arboretum.harvard.edu
Harvest Co-op Market, 57 South Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 - harvestcoop.com

Lexington
Wilson Farm, 10 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA 02421 - www.wilsonfarm.com

Lincoln
Mass Audubon Drumlin Farm, 208 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA 01773 - massaudubon.org
Something Special, 145 Lincoln Road, Lincoln, MA 01773

Milton
Eagle Farms, 1186 Randolph Avenue, Milton, MA 02186 - www.eaglefarms.net
Mass Audubon Blue Hill, 1904 Caton Avenue, Milton, MA 02186 - www.massaudubon.org
Thayer Nursery, 270 Hilside Street, Milton, MA 02186 - www.thayernursery.com

Natick
Windy-Lo Nursery, 309 Eliot Street, Natick, MA 01760 - www.windylo.com

Needham
Prelude Gifts, 324 Chestnut Street, Needham, MA 02492 - www.preludegifts.com
T
aylor's Stationery, 1451 Highalnd Avenue, Needham, MA 02492 - www.taylorsstationery.com
Volante Farms, 292 Forest Street, Needham, MA 02492 - www.volantefarms.com

Newton
Morning Silver Gallery, 1274 Washington Street, West Newton, MA 02465
New England Mobile Book Fair, 82-84 Needham Street, Newton Highlands, MA 02461 - www.nebookfair.com
Newtonville Books, 296 Walnut Street, Newtonville, MA 02460 - newtonvillebooks.com
Newtonville Camera, 249 Walnut Street, Newtonville, MA 02460 - newtonvillecamera.com

Roslindale
Birch Street House and Garden, 760 South Street, Roslindale, MA 02131 - birchsthouseandgarden.com

Somerville
Davis Squared, 409 Highland Avenue, Somerville, MA 02144 - davissquared.com

Waltham
Back Pages Books, 289 Moody Street, Waltham, MA 02453 - www.backpagesbooks.com

Wayland
Mahoney's Garden Center, 115 Boston Post Road, Wayland, MA 01778 - www.mahoneysgarden.com
Russell's Garden Center, 397 Boston Post Road, Wayland, MA 01778 - www.russellsgardencenter.com

Wellesley
Wellesley Booksmith, 82 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02482 - www.wellesleybooksmith.com

Weston
Dragon Books, 391 Boston Post Road, Weston, MA 02493 - www.dragonbooksweston.com

Winchester
Book Ends, 559 Main Street, Winchester, MA 01890 - www.bookendswinchester.com
Mahoney's Garden Center, 242 Cambridge Street, Winchester, MA 01890 - www.mahoneysgarden.com

Stay tuned for more!

contact Erik for further info: 617-594-6660 or erik@erikgehring.com